PTA Officers 2014-2015

Elected Officers  
President Kristin Schulze kristin@brisketandbird.com
1st VP Programs Heather Lotts hjlotts@sbcglobal.net
2nd VP Fundraising Andrea Cretekos Geary Andrea.geary@AOL.com
3rd VP Membership Jill Clark ajillclark@gmail.com
4th VP Volunteers Dana Barber danabarbersa@yahoo.com
Secretary Kim Christley kimchristley@yahoo.com
Treasurer Marra Francis mfrancis006@yahoo.com
Appointed Officers  
5th Grade Promotion Tracey Fontenot fontenotfamilyfive@gmail.com
Bike Rodeo, Web Site Content Debra McEwen brownd1964@sbcglobal.net
Box Top Veronica Elizalde vbdzalde@hotmail.com
Career Day Jill Pierson eternalfam@yahoo.com
Career Day Teacher Liaison Laura Moodie lmoodie@aggienetwork.com
Communications Candyce Bartlett iluvpremier@gmail.com
Directory Sarah Miller sarmiller31@gmail.com
Environment Nina Owens nowens67@yahoo.com
Environment Teacher Liaison Robin Bartel robinbartel@hotmail.com
Field Day Leigh Ann Worrich leighannworrich@yahoo.com
Health & Safety Anna Crisp anna.vadez1975@yahoo.com
Historian Becky Carrizales bcarz10@gmail.com
Hospitality Kelley Villasenor kelleysclaims@satx.rr.com
Parliamentarian Amy Calabria chriscalabs@aol.com
Room Parent Sara Kimball dspmkimball@yahoo.com
Spirit Stick Keesha Williamson keesha@fbcsa.org
Staff Surprise Kimberly Chumbley kdchumbley@gmail.com
Walk-a-thon Angela McDonald abmcdon@yahoo.com
Watch DOGS Merideth Zingelmann mzingelmann@gmail.com
Wrap Pack Kelly Varney varneya@att.net